Dreams Worth More Than Money (Artwork + Track List) – Meek Mill



Just a few days before Meek Mill releases his upcoming album, Dreams Worth More Than Money, the Philly native releases its official album artwork and track list. The cover is an $100 bill and the program for his father’s funeral, representing Meek’s struggles as a teenager, including his father’s untimely death. Its Minimalistic but powerful. Dreams Worth More Than Money follows his 2012 début, Dreams and Nightmares, which debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 with 165,000 units sold in the first week. After Meek’s brief prison stint, publicized relationship with Nicki Minaj, and a slew of releases including his Big Sean and A$AP Ferg-featured single, “B Boy,” we can only expect those numbers to grow. Check out the artwork above and the track list below and pickup Dreams Worth More Than Money on June 29th.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: