Cherry Bomb (Artwork + Tracklist) – Tyler, the Creator



Tyler, the Creator liberates the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming studio album, Cherry Bomb. While the list below is missing producers and features, iTunes suggests that the LA native received help from Kanye West, Lil Wayne, and Kali Uchis. Check out the tracklist below and pickup Cherry Bomb tomorrow, April 12th. Salute!

Tyler, the Creator – Cherry Bomb (Tracklist)

01 Deathcamp
02 Buffalo
03 Pilot
04 Run
05 Find Your Wings
06 Cherry Bomb
07 Blowmyload
08 2Seater
09 The Brownstains
10 Fucking Young
11 Smuckers
12 Keep Da O’s
13 Okaga, CA

13 Okaga, CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: